Rattler101

Basics

  • Location:
    TAFT , TEXAS , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    78390
  • Age:
    22
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Hi my name is Bret Job I am 22 and am looking for someone that is outgoing and has great personality. My interests are fishing, hunting, animals (horses, dogs, and reptiles), going out to the country just to get away from the city, driving my GMC pickup and other old trucks, collecting and playing old video games, blessing the lord with all my heart, learning about history and wars, reading manga, watching anime, and going to concerts. I have even had the privilege of meeting Mark Chesnutt, Lincoln Brewster, and a few others. I have raise chickens, horses and dogs. I am a man that is looking for a women that I can truly say I love and want to spend the rest of my life with, and for her to feel the same love for me. I'm a romantic man and believe that a night stargazing in the bed of a truck with some sandwiches and wine or beer is a great time any time. If you are interested and want to know more about me, feel free to contact me. I'm sure I'd like to know more about you as well.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a woman that can deal with my crazy redneck rebel ways and is ok with a man that will cry when old yeller dies and is even a bit of a nerd. I would love a woman that wants to have God in the relationship and is willing to grow as a better Christian as our lives go on and longs to be held in my warm embrace. I would love if she could out fish or hunt me. I would only want my love to know that I am with her, for her and that she is the only thing that matters.